My thingy blog about Lucy! :D

Ok so this is a blog post that I told Lucy I was going to do, I keep to my word damnit! and I think it would be interesting for her to do another also; for a comparison to see which knows the most about eachother! 😀

Lucy:

-a awesome scientist, Like, she just beats me all the time :C

-The coolest Christian I know, And I know only a handful 😛

-A nerdfighter! Wooooo! DFTBA

-A really good friend of mine, Sarcastic frequently like me, and I’ve never heard her say anything bad about anyone, or me too!, I think it’s hard to annoy her, but just a lovely person overall

-A reader (Possibly the only one 😦 ) of my newly found blog

-A lover of The Beatles. ‘When I was younger, so much younger than today,
I never needed anybody’s help in any way.
But now these days are gone, I’m not so self assured,
Now I find I’ve changed my mind and opened up the doors.’ ❤ ❤

-A great musical person, Plays the violin awesomely, and the Ukealelelelelelele 😀

-Overall a smart person,

-Sibling of someone that got turned away by (Cambridge I think?) a good uni, so holds an amusing grudge against said University, but still sounds cool studying physics and so on

-Can pronounce oscilloscopes better than me, Not that it’s hard 😛

– Officially made of Awesome, not muscles, ligaments, organs and so on 😀

 

And thats as many as I can think of at the moment, Looking forward now to see her opinions on this! 😀

p.s Lucy, Your a silly. 😀

3 thoughts on “My thingy blog about Lucy! :D

  1. Firstly, thank you for being so complimentary! 😉 Secondly, my brother actually got turned down by Oxford, not Cambridge (he has a blog too if you want to stalk him). And, TBH, I honestly don’t think I know enough about you to write a blog! I might have a go, though! 😉

  2. Pingback: Re: My thingy blog about Lucy! :D « doratsliveinwater

Leave a Reply

Miss Enn Gigi

Lifestyle Blogger. 3rd Year MedChem/Neuro Student at Keele. VP of KCSS. Science Editor of Concourse Magazine. UVIC Alumna. Brandcast Intern. Coffee addict.

Samdroxpie

Thoughts from an analytical mind

Why? Because Science.

Combating Stupidity Since 2012

A Motivated Mind

Motivate, Educate, Inspire

Easy Tips for Business Writers

Make a good impression!

