First blog from iPod! :D

Well, just to think it was not long ago that I found out about wordpress! I’m still not good at using it well!!
The thing is with me, when I start on a site like this, within a week or so, I look on the app store for a mobile app for it, did with twitter, Facebook, msn and skype, And now this! even though I don’t have a iphone, the idea of doing this away from home is not possible, unless however I can write, save a draft without Internet and publish when I get home, that will be cool

Well that’s that, also;

doratsliveinwater.wordpress.com
My friend Lucy, since I don’t think I actually gave a link to her blog last time, meh done now 😀

Leave a Reply

Miss Enn gigi

Lifestyle Blogger. Chemistry PhD Student at York. Medicinal Chem & Neuro Grad. Science Editor.

Samdroxpie

Thoughts from an analytical mind

Why? Because Science.

Combating Stupidity Since 2012

A Motivated Mind

Motivate, Educate, Inspire

Easy Tips for Business Writers

Make a good impression!

