Obsession with objects on heads?

So as yesterdays blog said, I will NOT be taking silly requests such as putting stuff on my head. Unfortunately, I gave in. It did actually get requested because it seems Lucy is facetious, grr!

However, the ‘object’ will not be shows for the while, but cool stuff I own or whatever, I’ve already got an idea of what stuff I wanna do for say, the next 5-7 blogs, and I’m sure by then, I would of thought of more stuff! I think it’s quite a nice motif of my current project, and gives me something to write about. However, it means I have to write a blog about that object, publish it, then on my iPhone edit the blog and attach the picture. That or I take the picture then sync my iPhone. I’m for the first option. But I may when i’m bored have a ‘photo-shoot’ of cool stuff I own, then upload them too my pc so that they are already there to attach!

With my planning out the way; time for the rest of the blog! (On a side note, I may put said object on my head, depends how I feel 🙂 )

So, object number one? My Hockey stick! As you can tell in my blog below (By Request of Lucy: Hockey For Dummies) I play and love hockey! I’ve been playing since I was 11/12, and still going strong! I play a Forward or Right Wing. I do like Hockey because it don’t matter really if you’re tall or small. Inf act I believe it’s better to be small and fast (like myself) because of the low center of gravity I have. And since I do need to jump up and compete for the ball as in Football. It’s all good! (I would also like to add, I also play football, since I was like 8, so go figure)

My stick is Kookaburra Flame! Awesome! And it’s the second stick i’ve owned in playing the sport, was a Christmas present two years ago! It’s fairly lightweight, so ideal for an attacker. It’s 65% Carbon, 35% Fiberglass! 🙂

Well, so ends August 5th’s blog. And again, I hope you’ve enjoyed reading it.

20120805-235443.jpg

I could not balance on my head, shame really. 😦

4 thoughts on “Obsession with objects on heads?

Leave a Reply

Miss Enn Gigi

Lifestyle Blogger. 3rd Year MedChem/Neuro Student at Keele. VP of KCSS. Science Editor of Concourse Magazine. UVIC Alumna. Brandcast Intern. Coffee addict.

Samdroxpie

Thoughts from an analytical mind

Why? Because Science.

Combating Stupidity Since 2012

A Motivated Mind

Motivate, Educate, Inspire

Easy Tips for Business Writers

Make a good impression!

