Don’t Rush A Genius…like shakespeare. (Oh wait…)

(No more news on the nickname front, damn you Lucy!)

The title? Well I asked her, for the second time about the nickname of doom! But she told me not to rush a genius, and used a really bad Shakespeare analogy. To whit I corrected her saying that in fact Shakespeare had a lot of pressure from King James, (former king of scotland) Anyways, I shall not humiliate her further ๐Ÿ˜‰ but we’re not tied at 3 – 3 in Cooper points, was 3-1, so the comeback is on!

So today is August the 6th, and it was nice to see Autumn has already arrived (Bugger) So the British summer was a grand total of a week. However, we most likely will get a heatwave when we expect Snow, would not put that past the UK.

So today’s installation of “That cool thing I own” is my phone, a birthday present this year. And my god, it’s awesome! Going from a phone which crashes when charging to ‘arguably’ one of the best phones made so far. However, I am not going to start a debate, most likely iOS v Android. PEOPLE LIKE DIFFERENT THINGS, WHY CAN’T PEOPLE GET THAT CONCEPT?!!!11

I can now use my phone for music, games, reading and communication. When I’m not at my PC at least, in theory, I can blog from wherever I can get a signal. Which means that ones less excuse about not being able to blog during this months project. Heh ๐Ÿ˜‰

Since I take pictures with my phone, I can’t really take a picture of my phone, with my phone. So I think you get the idea, with the beautifully packaged box ๐Ÿ˜‰

Slightly short blog, but nonetheless, another blog, for another day of the month.

I hope you all enjoyed reading, thanks!

P.S Charlotte, my beautiful girlfriend is a new reading, so clearly I HAD to say something about her.

She’s awesome ๐Ÿ™‚

20120806-225941.jpg

I GOT IT ON MY HEAD, YAY!

Leave a Reply

Miss Enn gigi

Lifestyle Blogger. Chemistry PhD Student at York. Medicinal Chem & Neuro Grad. Science Editor.

Samdroxpie

Thoughts from an analytical mind

Why? Because Science.

Combating Stupidity Since 2012

A Motivated Mind

Motivate, Educate, Inspire

Easy Tips for Business Writers

Make a good impression!

