Rather than being a cool thing I own, but an extremely cool person I’m with.

August the 7th, just I lazy day with Charlotte watching How I Met Your Mother, the weather was pretty crap. But it was all good, a really nice day.

Todays “Cool thing I own” is not a thing, but a person. And I don’t own her, but if anything, she owns me ;). All jokes aside she is my duct-tape. She holds me together at my weakest, and keeps me when I’m insane. She keeps me going normally, and I might be young, but they say, when you’re 16, there’s a 20% chance you have met the person you will most likely live with; and I love those odds. That person is Charlotte, my briefly mentioned girlfriend is yesterday’s blog. She’s a really cool person, nerdy also! And absolutely adores her camera and cat, boots. She loves animals. She also loves all comic book films, so that’s a +1 in my books πŸ˜‰

It’s a fairly short blog today, but not much happened apart from what I said. In today’s blog, I can’t try as much as normal to sound profound, but hopefully I’ll get there. πŸ™‚ I’ll try to make a meaningful and wise blog-post some day, I promise.

Now all there is to say; Charlotte, since you will be reading this, I love you, you are awesome!

Thanks for reading today’s rather short post, I’ll see you tomorrow!

20120807-234846.jpg

Picture taken when we went out to celebrate our half a year anniversary πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Miss Enn gigi

Lifestyle Blogger. Chemistry PhD Student at York. Medicinal Chem & Neuro Grad. Science Editor.

Samdroxpie

Thoughts from an analytical mind

Why? Because Science.

Combating Stupidity Since 2012

A Motivated Mind

Motivate, Educate, Inspire

Easy Tips for Business Writers

Make a good impression!

