Hitting the writing wall.

Finally, it has happened, August the 13th, I’ve hit the writing ‘wall’ of which I am unsure what to write about.

But i’ll start with another cool thing I own, and they are my Lee Evans tickets.

Last October. Sunday, 2nd of October, Eight o’clock. I sat down for such a good night. Laugh after laugh, I normally over laugh, but my god, he was so funny, my chest was hurting after and the day after. I was recommend anyone to go see him! 🙂

And well, I guess that’s it. A very small and boring blog. But i’ve not really had much to write about unfortunately, which sucks. But hopefully soon I will have more material to work with.

So please hang on 🙂

Thanks for reading, until then.

20120813-222908.jpg

Leave a Reply

Miss Enn gigi

Lifestyle Blogger. Chemistry PhD Student at York. Medicinal Chem & Neuro Grad. Science Editor.

Samdroxpie

Thoughts from an analytical mind

Why? Because Science.

Combating Stupidity Since 2012

A Motivated Mind

Motivate, Educate, Inspire

Easy Tips for Business Writers

Make a good impression!

